In This Section



Dr Alex Peterken

Senior Deputy Head (Pastoral)

Mr Crispin Dawson 

Deputy Heads

Mr Simon Brian  (Academic)

Dr Mary Plint (Learning and Wellbeing)

Assistant Heads

Mr Stephen McQuitty (Co-Curricular)

Mrs Anna Cutts (Pastoral)

Ms Suzanna Harris (IT)

Bursar and Secretary to Council

Mr John Champion

Director of admissions and Marketing

Mrs Amanda Naylor

Senior housemaster

Mr Richard Penny

Staff list 

Please click on the bullets underneath 'College Staff' in the main left-hand side menu for further details. 

If you wish to contact any member of staff directly, please note that the College email address format is: